Public request, no login required
You may request the deletion of your Kilo-Go account and all associated data at any time. Our team processes requests within a maximum of 30 days.
If you still have access to your account, you can also delete it directly in the app: Profile → Preferences → Delete my account (immediate). See our Privacy Policy (section 6b).